+7(918)279-90-01
Call order
Home > About

About

Eurotek – is a Russian company specializing in the production of masterbatches for the polymer industry, as well as halogen-free polymer compositions for cable production.

Production capacities and the main warehouse of the company are located in the South of Russia, in the city of Timashevsk of Krasnodar Krai. In addition, our branches in the Moscow region (Shchelkovo), Chelyabinsk, St. Petersburg (Yanino), Alma-ATA (Kazakhstan) are successfully functioning, and we will continue to expand the network of regional offices. This together with the modern logistics system allows us to meet the demands of our customers in the shortest possible time and in any volume, from one bag to several railway cars.

We have our own scientific laboratory equipped with everything necessary to create products with the specified parameters, as well as the development of innovative products that have no analogues in the market.

Eurotek is constantly working on the development of technologies, improving the quality of products and service. We are focused on providing customers with the most favorable and convenient terms of cooperation.

The product range is constantly updated. If you have not found the desired product on our website, or you have any questions-please contact our managers by phone or email, or leave a request on our website, we will call you back and will be happy to answer any questions.

+7(918)279-90-01
Заказать звонок
Главная > О компании

О компании

Компания Евротек — российская компания, специализирующаяся на производстве добавок, суперконцентратов для предприятий полимерной отрасли, а так же безгалогенных полимерных композиций для кабельного производства.

Производственные мощности и основной склад компании расположены на юге России, в городе Тимашевске Краснодарского края. Кроме того, успешно функционируют наши филиалы в Московской области (Щёлково), Челябинске, Санкт-Петербурге (Янино), Алма-Ате (Казахстан), и мы будем продолжать расширять сеть региональных представительств. Это в совокупности с современной системой логистики позволяет нам удовлетворять заявки наших клиентов в кратчайшие сроки и в любых объемах, от одного мешка до нескольких железнодорожных вагонов.

Мы располагаем собственной научной лабораторией, оборудованной всем необходимым для создания продукции с заданными параметрами, а также разработки инновационных продуктов, не имеющих аналогов на рынке.

Компания Евротек постоянно работает над развитием технологий, повышением качества продукции и уровня сервиса. Мы ориентированы на предоставление клиентам наиболее выгодных и удобных условий сотрудничества.

Ассортимент продукции постоянно обновляется. Если Вы не нашли необходимый продукт на нашем сайте, либо у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы – обратитесь к нашим менеджерам по телефону или электронной почте, или оставьте заявку на нашем сайте, мы сами перезвоним Вам и с удовольствием ответим на любые вопросы.