+7(918)279-90-01
Call order
Home > Contact

Contacts

IMG_20190718_090501

Galuza Tatiyana

Sales manager

8 (861) 309-02-06

8 (988) 488-11-17

galuza@co-plas.ru

Кузнецова

Kuznecova Mirca

Sales manager

8 (861) 309-08-42

8 (988) 488-11-16

kuznetcova@co-plas.ru

Григорьев

Grigoriev Oleg

Sales manager

8 (861) 30-90-206

8 (989) 12-28-799

o.grigorev@co-plas.ru

 

Султан

Eleusizov Sultan

Director TOO «Eurotek K»

г.Алматы, ул.Суюнбая, 495 «В»

8 (777) 582-89-23

8 (747) 451-99-47

sultan@co-plas.ru

Сидоренко

Sidorenko Olga

Transport manager

8 (918) 437-4100

8 (86130) 9-08-41

sidorenko@co-plas.ru

Гнедков

Gnedkov Maxim

Purchasing specialist

8 (86130) 90-841

8 (988) 488-1113

gnedkov@co-plas.ru

Герус

Gerus Valtntina

lawyer

8 (918) 620-26-33

gerus@co-plas.ru

Багаев Вячеслав

Bagaev Vyacheslav

Sales manager

8(988) 488-11-19

bagaev@co-plas.ru

IMG-20190718-WA0003

Babkin Dmitry

Sales manager
TMEA1796

Zhivkovich Petr

Sales manager
Address:

352700, Krasnodarskiy kray,
Timashevsk, ul. Vibornaya, d. 68, korp. I

Phone:

+7 (918) 279-90-01
8 (86130) 90-206
8 (86130) 90-841
8 (86130) 90-842

Написать письмо

Name:*

Phone:*

Email:*

Theme message:

Text message: